Bougie moved from Tallahassee to Toledo

Reaction score
USDA Zone
6a
For my tropical peeps.

First time for repot of Bougie since the big move up North. Recommendations for timing of report? My gut says to hang tight until May/June. Thoughts?

sorce

Nonsense Rascal
Reaction score
USDA Zone
Thoughts?

Followed by..."on this"...
The quoted would receive that...

But just thoughts?

Tallahasse to Toledo sounds like a country song.
Like. .

Or..

I don't know how these songs pop in my head all the time but they do.

Some thoughts.

1 million posts?

Easy! I got 5 in it.

Sorce

Underdog

Masterpiece
Reaction score
USDA Zone
I've been doing my tropicals in the summer for a few years with good luck in Ohio.

Cadillactaste

Neagari Gal
Reaction score
USDA Zone
5b
I learned...bougainvillea don't need a grow light inside to survive. A nice window...will do. But for bonsai...you will find winter you get longer internodes. Which you have to cut off come spring. So one step forward and three steps back at times. Sometime...look into a grow light I'd that bothers you. I have been very satisfied with mine under it. Only stuff removed is for design now. Winters...I let it grow out. It's fugly right now. lol

Reaction score
USDA Zone
6a
Followed by..."on this"...
The quoted would receive that...

But just thoughts?

Tallahasse to Toledo sounds like a country song.
Like. .

Or..

I don't know how these songs pop in my head all the time but they do.

Some thoughts.

1 million posts?

Easy! I got 5 in it.

Sorce
@sorce... "...On this topic/subject" is implied, given the framework of this format. Subject and content might narrow it down. Having said that, here's this. The music posts are cool. It's been a long strange trip!

Reaction score
USDA Zone
6a
Winters...I let it grow out. It's fugly right now. lol

True dat! I got'cher fugly right here. Hairy winter legs, and still growing into her form.

This is the one that is teaching me patience.