Help with Schefflera bonsai

leafydays

Seed
Reaction score
I got a bonsai about two weeks ago and I've been keeping it indoors and watering occasionally. It started getting what seemed to be white round fuzzy mold on the leaves;i got those off . Now i keep finding small webs and gray little bugs ?? I also can't tell if it needs to be repotted. I'll attach some pictures . There are brown spots attached to my leaves as well. Im completely new to bonsai, I've never cared for a plant in my life. Im afraid either the bugs will kill it or rotting. Does my bonsai look healthy to you? The moss also doesn't seem to be doing well even though I've been watering it .

Attachments

• IMG_20210325_122838738_HDR.jpg
    IMG_20210325_122838738_HDR.jpg
    176.2 KB · Views: 59
  • IMG_20210325_123129757_HDR.jpg
    IMG_20210325_123129757_HDR.jpg
    217.3 KB · Views: 56
  • IMG_20210325_122957226_HDR.jpg
    IMG_20210325_122957226_HDR.jpg
    181.8 KB · Views: 54
  • IMG_20210325_122529977_HDR.jpg
    IMG_20210325_122529977_HDR.jpg
    301.2 KB · Views: 51
  • IMG_20210325_122732587_HDR~2.jpg
    IMG_20210325_122732587_HDR~2.jpg
    180.8 KB · Views: 51
  • IMG_20210325_122815154_HDR.jpg
    IMG_20210325_122815154_HDR.jpg
    209.7 KB · Views: 64

zero

Yamadori
Reaction score
USDA Zone
7a