Wisteria bonsai tree from seed

BTrees3

Seed
Reaction score
USDA Zone
9b
Hello Bonsai People,

I’m completely new to growing Bonsai tree’s. I haven’t grown a single thing my entire life up until now. I’ve got 2 wisteria seedlings I’m super proud of! They’re growing up so fast, and I was wondering if I could get any advice on things I should be doing now or in the near future to ensure bonsai happiness. I’ve spent all morning trying to find information online for Bonsai advice on the current stage my seedlings are at, but couldn’t find anything. So any help is greatly appreciated!

Thank you :)

Attachments

• 0E4B8656-14BE-4EED-AC0A-E1FC54E527FF.jpeg
    0E4B8656-14BE-4EED-AC0A-E1FC54E527FF.jpeg
    305.4 KB · Views: 59

rockm

Spuds Moyogi
Reaction score
USDA Zone
Hello Bonsai People,

I’m completely new to growing Bonsai tree’s. I haven’t grown a single thing my entire life up until now. I’ve got 2 wisteria seedlings I’m super proud of! They’re growing up so fast, and I was wondering if I could get any advice on things I should be doing now or in the near future to ensure bonsai happiness. I’ve spent all morning trying to find information online for Bonsai advice on the current stage my seedlings are at, but couldn’t find anything. So any help is greatly appreciated!