Would anybody be interested in taking on a badass juniper that could be shaped into my avatar???

Reaction score
USDA Zone
6b
Well guys just like the title says! I’ve got a collected juniper that I’ve been keeping healthy for about two years now. And to be honest it’s so badass it’s a little out of my.... we’ll say over my head! It has SO MUCH potential that it’s simply in the wrong hands! It has endless options for Jin/Shari! Health is great! Little leggy, grown in a landscape for 30 years!!! A reason why I believe something similar to my avatar could be had. Pictures can not do justice because there’s just so much going on. Here’s a link to the thread created when I collected the tree.

Let me know if anybody is interested here before I post it on the Facebook auctions. I would request the buyer to post progress pics in the years to come!!! 🤤🧐😃

I’ll get some pics up. Just wondering if anybody is interested.
As far as $ goes, let me know what you guys think it’s worth. If nobody wants it here give me a price in your opinion of value for the auctions.

and yes I think local pick up is a must with it’s size!!!!

Paradox

Imperial Masterpiece
Reaction score
USDA Zone
7a
Do you have a current picture of the tree?
Its been 6 months since the we have seen what it looks like

HENDO

Shohin
Reaction score
USDA Zone
4a
Looks like a fun project for somebody for sure. If I were closer to St. Louis I would definitely want to see it in person. Some good clear pictures of the nebari and branch structure from all angles would be great. Probably wouldn't hurt to do some foliage cleaning before pictures too, whether you sell it here or post on the auctions.

Reaction score
USDA Zone
8b
Wow, that is a beast. If I was nearby I would want it, but I probably wouldn’t have the budget for what it is worth. Or the means to get it into my backyard from a truck for that matter. But that limits your market in general, and something is really only worth what someone is willing to pay for it.